Dates & Info

Board Members

 

Friends of Canfield Board Officers 2017-18

Co-President: Amanda Kogan AKogan@wmeentertainment.com

Co-President: Kyle Stewart kstewart@glaserweil.com

Vice President: Kristi Berkowitz berkowitzhome@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jessica Brand brand.jessicam@gmail.com

Secretary: Alisa Finsten alisafinsten@gmail.com

 

FOC Board Members-at-Large 2017-18

Greta Angert gangert@gmail.com

Eilat Benaron eilatee@hotmail.com

Josh Chaplin Joshua.chaplin@gmail.com

Annie Cote annie_irwin@yahoo.com

Kimberly Gill Morales kimgmorales@gmail.com

Nora Green noradgreen@gmail.com

Dan Lapidus dan@LapidusLaw.com

Cheryl Mueller chermlkrose@gmail.com

Claudia Nadborny cnadborny@gmail.com

Alfredo Sanchez fredo4903@yahoo.com

2017-18 Board Meeting Dates

Meetings are 6-8 pm in the baraza:

 

September 14, 2017

October 19, 2017

November 16, 2017

December 7, 2017

January 18, 2018

February 15, 2018

March 15, 2018

April 19, 2018

May 24, 2018

Agendas

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

This Locker is Empty